the purpose believe, that always there possibility..

9 thoughts on “ My One And Only Love - The Oscar Peterson Trio - We Get Requests (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Zulumuro says:
    "This studio session features the Peterson trio with bassist Ray Brown and Ed Thigpen, a group that had been together for five years by then and performed like a well-oiled machine. The repertoire is mostly pop songs of the day, including bossa nova tunes and film themes, and the treatments are fairly brief, with emphasis placed squarely.
  2. Galar says:
    Some guest soloists get overshadowed by Oscar Peterson's technical prowess, while others meet him halfway with fireworks of their own; trumpeter Clark Terry lands in the latter camp on this fine session. With drummer Ed Thigpen and bassist Ray Brown providing solid support, the two soloists come off as intimate friends over the course of the album's ten ballad and blues numbers.
  3. Magami says:
    So my tribute to this now departed trio is my attempt at reviewing what has to be one of the best recorded jazz albums ever made. If you are reading this, I am going to assume that you are already familiar with the Oscar Peterson Trio. As with every album this Trio recorded, you get a little bit of everything/5(48).
  4. Kigara says:
    Watch the video for My One And Only Love from Oscar Peterson's Jazz In Paris - Stephane Grappelli Quartet Vol.1 for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  5. Vinris says:
    My One And Only Love. The Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema). Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado). The Oscar Peterson Trio - We Get Requests [CD] $ + $ Shipping. Oscar Peterson - The Best Of Oscar Peterson [CD] Industrial Oscar Peterson Music CDs, Oscar Peterson LP Vinyl Records, Alkaline Trio Music CDs, We-Vibe, Trio Seller Rating: % positive.
  6. Gagis says:
    The result: This latest edition of We Get Requests is a genuine multichannel SACD with three discrete front channels. Still, there's a problem. The three-track master tape for tracks , possibly never remixed, consists of three bare channels, one per instrument: drums left, bass right, piano center.
  7. Yozshule says:
    ‎Listen to songs and albums by Oscar Peterson Trio, including "Days of Wine and Roses", "Have You Met Miss Jones?", "Night Train" and many more. We Get Requests (Originals) We Get Requests (Originals) My One and Only Love. We Get Requests (Originals) Hymn to Freedom. Night Train You Look Good to Me. We Get.
  8. Vudogul says:
    Oscar Peterson, piano Ray Brown, bass Ed Thigpen, drum. Oscar Peterson Trio We Get Requests 1. Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars) 2. The Days of Wine and Roses 3. My One and Only Love 4. People 5. Have You Met Miss Jones? 6. You Look Good To Me 7. The Girl From Ipanema 8. D & E 9. Time And Again Goodbye, J.D.
  9. Goltizragore says:
    Check out My One And Only Love by The Oscar Peterson Trio on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ciarotherphapobu.lukathefolpecadislectmesrikumi.infoinfo The Oscar Peterson Trio. From the Album We Get Requests January 1, out of 5 stars 1 rating Start your day free trial of Unlimited to listen to this song plus tens of millions more songs 5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - Automobile WordPress Theme.